Members of the Committee on Trademark Licensing and Human Rights

The Committee on Trademark Licensing and Human Rights was formed in December 2018 and is comprised of the following faculty, students, administrators and alumni:


  • Georges Enderle, Department of Management, Mendoza College of Business
  • Daniel Graff, Department of History, College of Arts and Letters
  • Lionel Jensen, Department of Asian Languages & Literature, College of Arts and Letters
  • Gerard Powers, Kroc Institute for International Peace Studies, Keough School of Global Affairs
  • Eric Sims, Department of Economics, College of Arts and Letters (Faculty Senate nominee)


  • Jackie Brebeck, Undergraduate student
  • Victoria Erdel, Undergraduate student 
  • Craig Iffland, Graduate student, Department of Theology
  • Hannah O'Brien, Undergraduate student
  • Ann Marie Thornburg, Graduate student, Department of Anthropology


  • John Affleck-Graves, Office of the Executive Vice President
  • Tomi Gerhold, Licensing Department
  • Tim Flanagan, Office of General Counsel
  • David Harr, Auxiliary Operations
  • Rev. Gerry Olinger, C.S.C., Office of Mission Engagement and Church Affairs
  • Cidni Sanders, Office of Public Affairs and Communications


  • Alex Coccia, ’14 alumnus
  • Armani Porter, ’18 alumnus